Executive Board Members

EXECUTIVE BOARD MEMBERS
2016-2017                             
PRESIDENT

Jeanette Chastain
Smithville Municipal Court
107 W. Main
Smithville, MO 64089
Ph: 816-532-0500
Fax: 816-532-3990
jchastain@smithvillemo.org
PRESIDENT ELECT

Tami Trulove
Richmond Heights Municipal Court
7447 Dale Ave
Richmond Heights, MO 63117
Ph: 314-645-1982
Fax: 314-655-3546
ttrulove@richmondheights.org
Committee: Policy & Procedures & By-Laws
http://www.macaonline.net/sample-page/by-laws
IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Jody Caswell
Creve Coeur Municipal Court
300 N. New Ballas
Creve Coeur, MO 63141
Ph: 314-442-2080
Fax: 314-432-1962
jcaswell@crevecoeurmo.gov
Committee: Legislation/Court Liaison            
SECRETARY

Colleen Massey-Skaggs
Manchester Municipal Court
200 Highlands Blvd Drive
Manchester, MO 63011
Ph: 636-207-2828
Fax: 636-207-2826
cmassey@manchestermo.gov
TREASURER

Debra A. Freise
Moscow Mills Municipal Court
71 Progress Court
Moscow Mills, MO 63362
Ph: 636-366-9969
Fax: 636-356-4062
debfryz@aim.com
PROFESSIONAL
DEVELOPMENT DIRECTOR

Susan West
Blue Springs Municipal Court
1100 SW Smith Street
Blue Springs, MO 64015
Ph: 816-655-0357
Fax: 816-228-0229
swest@bluespringsgov.com
Professional Development
http://www.macaonline.net/education-2/professional-development
MEMBERSHIP DIRECTOR

Amy McKnight
Branson West Municipal Court
P.O. Box 2229
Branson West, MO  65737
Ph: 417-272-1447
Fax: 417-272-8152
bwmunicipalcrt@tri-lakes.net
Membership
http://www.macaonline.net/membership-2/become-a-member
REGION 1 DIRECTOR

LaJohna Wooldridge
O’Fallon Municipal Court
100 N. Main Street
O’Fallon, MO 63366
Ph: 636-379-5515
Fax: 636-379-5415
lwooldridge@ofallon.mo.us
Committee: Legislation
http://www.macaonline.net/education-2/legislation-updates
REGION 2 DIRECTOR

Taran Svoboda
Excelsior Springs Municipal Court
Hall of Waters Building – 2nd Floor
201 E. Broadway Avenue
Excelsior Springs, MO 64024
Ph: 816-630-0209
Fax: 816-630-4104
court@ci.excelsior-springs.mo.us
Committee: Technology
REGION 3 DIRECTOR

Dana Hamilton
Marceline Municipal Court
116 N. Main Street USA
Marceline, MO 64658
Ph: 660-376-3528
Fax: 660-376-3898
dana.hamilton@marcelinemo.us
Committee: ACCA Accreditation
REGION 4 DIRECTOR
     
Deana Teague
Poplar Bluff Municipal Court
100 Elm Street
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901
Ph: 573-686-8679
Fax: 573-686-8670
deana@tcmax.net
Committee: CCA Process & Maintenance
http://www.macaonline.net/membership-2/cca-application-2
REGION 5 DIRECTOR

Veronica Miller
Duenweg Municipal Court
P.O. Box 105
Duenweg, MO 64841
Ph: 417-623-2027
Fax: 417-623-3329
vmiller@duenwegmo.com
Committee: Awards & Scholarships
http://www.macaonline.net/membership-2/awards-scholarships
REGION 6 DIRECTOR

Susan Brunworth
Richmond Municipal Court
205 Summit
Richmond, MO 64085
Ph: 816-776-5304 X115
Fax: 816-776-8216
sbrunworth@cityofrichmondmo.org
Committee: Nominations
http://www.macaonline.net/membership-2/nominations
REGION 7 DIRECTOR

Andrea Wymer
Columbia Municipal Court
600 E. Broadway
Columbia, MO 65201
Ph: 573-874-7230 x 7298
Fax: 573-387-747-7531
Andrea.kivett@como.gov
Committee: Vendors
http://www.macaonline.net/court-vendors/conference-vendor-application
REGION 8 DIRECTOR

Michelle Taylor
Osage Beach Municipal Court
1000 City Parkway
Osage Beach, MO 65065
Ph: 573-302-2000 x 226
Fax: 573-302-2041
mtaylor@osagebeach.org
Committee: Historian
http://www.macaonline.net/membership-2/photo-gallery
REGION 9 DIRECTOR

Alicia Smith
Hollister Municipal Court
P.O. Box 638
Hollister, MO 65673
Ph: 417-334-3262
Fax: 417-334-3239
courtclerk@cityofhollister.com
Committee: Publicity & Publications
http://www.macaonline.net/maca-reporter-and-newsletters
PROSECUTOR CLERK REPRESENTATIVE
Marianne Warren
Maryland Heights Municipal Court
11911 Dorsett Road
Maryland Heights, MO 63304
Ph: 314-291-6036
Fax: 314-298-7388
mwarren@marylandheights.com

 


MACA – PROVIDING QUALITY PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT SINCE 1986.